Marshmello Shares Upcoming Joytime III Tracklist


Marshmello has begun rolling out his third studio album Joytime III just in time for prime festival season. Mello’s year has been scattered with a variety of cross-genre collaborations ranging from country and rock to dubstep and hip-hop with Joytime III marking his first full-length project of the year. The third spin-off of Marshmello’s Joytime album series will feature his already released singles “Rescue Me” and “Room To Fall” alongside new collaborations with Slushii, Crankdat, TYNAN, Yultron, Wiwek, and Bellecour. The tracklist also provides the names behind some of Marshmello’s most anticipated singles, like his collaboration with TYNAN “Earthquake,” for example. Check out the full tracklist below and prepare your body for Joytime III dropping July 3rd.


▲ ▲ Read More About Marshmello Here ▲ ▲ 

[Photo Credit]

Read more from Jordan and connect with her on SoundcloudTwitter, and Instagram.

‘Marshmello Shares Upcoming Joytime III Tracklist

The post Marshmello Shares Upcoming Joytime III Tracklist appeared first on Run The Trap: The Best EDM, Hip Hop & Trap Music.


Source link